At Camillus House, our work never stops. Click here to learn more about our response to COVID-19 and how you can help by donating now.

Camillus House News

CAMILLUS HOUSE CELEBRATES THANKSGIVING DAY

Thursday, November 23, 2017

CAMILLUS HOUSE OPENS HOUSING FACILITY FOR VETERANS

Friday, November 10, 2017 by Jeff Lenox, 7 NEWS

THE MIRACLE OF RECOVERY

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Blessings at Camillus Go Both Ways

Friday, October 13, 2017 by Brother Raphael Mieszala, O.H.

Camillus House Kennel Featured

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thoughts and Prayers after Hurricane Irma

Friday, September 22, 2017

Feeling Blessed, Paying it Forward

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 by Maureen Fries

Never Give Up

Thursday, June 29, 2017 by Maureen Fries

OBITUARY: Brother Bill Osmanski, 80,

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 by Larry Montali

Art for the Soul - Therapeutic Communities Pt. 2

Thursday, April 20, 2017 by Maureen Fries

Expanding Horizons - Therapeutic Communities

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 by Maureen Fries

5 DAYS OF HOSPITALITY

Thursday, March 2, 2017

GIVING BACK IS A PLEASURE FOR THESE FAITHFUL STEWARDS

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 by Maureen Fries

CONNECTING OUR COMMUNITY WITH BASIC NEEDS

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 by Gene Schaefer

CAMILLUS HOUSE RAISES AWARENESS FOR HOMELESS THROUGH SINGING

Monday, October 31, 2016 by Brandon Beyer (WSVN)

Serving those who have served with dignity and respect

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 by Maureen Fries

A Dream Come True

Friday, July 8, 2016 by Maureen Fries

Helping others has no age limit

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 by Shari Gantman

A letter to our donors regarding a data breach at Blackbaud

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 by Christine Perez

SIX DECADES OF UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND CARE FOR OUR MOST VULNERABLE NEIGHBORS.

Thursday, August 20, 2020 by Paul Lowenthal, Camillus House Chairman & Hilda M. Fernandez, Camillus House CEO

Camillus House Nurse Santhia Succes

Friday, July 24, 2020 by Daniel Palugyai

Remembering a Fearless Advocate for the Poor and Homeless

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 by Hilda M. Fernandez, Camillus House CEO

Responding to Crisis with Compassion

Monday, April 27, 2020 by Hilda Fernandez
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top