Camillus House News

All Creatures Great and Small

Friday, March 9, 2018 by Maureen Fries

Camillus House Annual Fund Drive

Thursday, January 18, 2018 by Brother Raphael Mieszala

GOING OUT TO THE PERIPHERIES

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 by Ana Rodriguez Soto - Florida Catholic Newspaper

There, But For the Grace of God, Go I

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 by Maureen Fries

CAMILLUS HOUSE CELEBRATES THANKSGIVING DAY

Thursday, November 23, 2017

CAMILLUS HOUSE OPENS HOUSING FACILITY FOR VETERANS

Friday, November 10, 2017 by Jeff Lenox, 7 NEWS

THE MIRACLE OF RECOVERY

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Blessings at Camillus Go Both Ways

Friday, October 13, 2017 by Brother Raphael Mieszala, O.H.

Camillus House Kennel Featured

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thoughts and Prayers after Hurricane Irma

Friday, September 22, 2017

Feeling Blessed, Paying it Forward

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 by Maureen Fries

Never Give Up

Thursday, June 29, 2017 by Maureen Fries

OBITUARY: Brother Bill Osmanski, 80,

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 by Larry Montali

Art for the Soul - Therapeutic Communities Pt. 2

Thursday, April 20, 2017 by Maureen Fries

Expanding Horizons - Therapeutic Communities

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 by Maureen Fries

‘Thank God, Everything Is Well Now’

Friday, September 20, 2019

Camillus Shower Program Helping Homeless Women

Monday, August 5, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

A Mother’s Legacy Honored

Monday, July 29, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

Carlos’ Story: Off the Streets and on the Road to Success

Thursday, July 25, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

‘Mommy, You’re Gonna Be Alright Now’

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 by Larry Montali

"Chef Campbell"

Monday, April 29, 2019 by Christine Perez
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top