At Camillus House, our work never stops. Click here to learn more about our response to COVID-19 and how you can help by donating now.

Camillus House News

Veteran Valor

Thursday, September 16, 2021 by Daniel Palugyai

Camillus Youth Housing Initiative Profile in Courage

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 by Daniel Palugyai

Sarah is proud of the strong woman she is today

Friday, July 9, 2021 by Shari Gantman

Building Futures: Construction Classes at Camillus

Friday, July 2, 2021 by Shari Gantman

Celebrating Independence: Star-Spangled Veteran Salute

Friday, July 2, 2021 by Shari Gantman

A Path Paved with Patience and Love

Monday, May 24, 2021 by Shari Gantman

1,200 COVID-19 test kits donated to Camillus House

Thursday, May 13, 2021 by Shari Gantman

The Tunnel’s Light

Friday, March 26, 2021 by Shari Gantman

Student Led Effort Collects Over 5,000 Pairs of Shoes for Camillus House

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 by Community News Releases

Student Led Effort Collects Over 5,000 Pairs of Shoes for Camillus House_copy

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 by Community News Releases

SIX DECADES OF UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND CARE FOR OUR MOST VULNERABLE NEIGHBORS.

Monday, December 7, 2020 by Paul Lowenthal, Camillus House Chairman & Hilda M. Fernandez, Camillus House CEO

Helping others has no age limit

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 by Shari Gantman

A letter to our donors regarding a data breach at Blackbaud

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 by Christine Perez

Camillus House Nurse Santhia Succes

Friday, July 24, 2020 by Daniel Palugyai

Remembering a Fearless Advocate for the Poor and Homeless

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 by Hilda M. Fernandez, Camillus House CEO

Responding to Crisis with Compassion

Monday, April 27, 2020 by Hilda Fernandez

Responding to Coronavirus Pandemic

Monday, March 16, 2020 by Hilda M. Fernandez, CEO/Camillus House

Veteran Valor

Thursday, September 16, 2021 by Daniel Palugyai

Camillus Youth Housing Initiative Profile in Courage

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 by Daniel Palugyai

Sarah is proud of the strong woman she is today

Friday, July 9, 2021 by Shari Gantman

Building Futures: Construction Classes at Camillus

Friday, July 2, 2021 by Shari Gantman

Celebrating Independence: Star-Spangled Veteran Salute

Friday, July 2, 2021 by Shari Gantman

A Path Paved with Patience and Love

Monday, May 24, 2021 by Shari Gantman
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top