Camillus House News

"Chef Campbell"

Monday, April 29, 2019 by Christine Perez

Camillus House bids farewell to a brother with four hats

Thursday, March 7, 2019 by Jim Davis - Florida Catholic

Camillus House Rescues a Family in Need

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 by Veronica Montali

An Ounce of Prevention is Priceless

Friday, January 25, 2019 by Maureen Fries

Coming Home

Friday, December 14, 2018

A Christmas Prayer for You

Thursday, December 13, 2018

CAMILLUS HOUSE CELEBRATES THANKSGIVING DAY

Friday, November 23, 2018

Staying the Course

Monday, October 29, 2018

Mary's Road to Recovery

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

A Home Brings Hope

Monday, July 2, 2018

Jairo’s Journey

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

All Creatures Great and Small

Friday, March 9, 2018 by Maureen Fries

Camillus House Annual Fund Drive

Thursday, January 18, 2018 by Brother Raphael Mieszala

GOING OUT TO THE PERIPHERIES

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 by Ana Rodriguez Soto - Florida Catholic Newspaper

There, But For the Grace of God, Go I

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 by Maureen Fries
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top