Camillus House News

Neighborhoods of Refuge depicts the reality of Miami’s homeless

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 by Tamica Jean-Charles

Autumn Talk with Gabriel

Friday, November 1, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

Give Miami Day’s 2019 Edition Is Finally Upon Us At Long Last

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

MIAMI FOUNDATION APPROVES $70,000 IN GRANTS TO CAMILLUS HOUSE FOR WOMEN

Thursday, October 24, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

Art Talk With Camillus Day Center Alum Mr. Barry Glenn

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

‘Thank God, Everything Is Well Now’

Friday, September 20, 2019

Camillus Shower Program Helping Homeless Women

Monday, August 5, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

A Mother’s Legacy Honored

Monday, July 29, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

Carlos’ Story: Off the Streets and on the Road to Success

Thursday, July 25, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

‘Mommy, You’re Gonna Be Alright Now’

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 by Larry Montali

"Chef Campbell"

Monday, April 29, 2019 by Christine Perez

Camillus House bids farewell to a brother with four hats

Thursday, March 7, 2019 by Jim Davis - Florida Catholic

Camillus House Rescues a Family in Need

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 by Veronica Montali

An Ounce of Prevention is Priceless

Friday, January 25, 2019 by Maureen Fries

Coming Home

Friday, December 14, 2018

A Christmas Prayer for You

Thursday, December 13, 2018

CAMILLUS HOUSE CELEBRATES THANKSGIVING DAY

Friday, November 23, 2018

Staying the Course

Monday, October 29, 2018

Neighborhoods of Refuge depicts the reality of Miami’s homeless

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 by Tamica Jean-Charles

Autumn Talk with Gabriel

Friday, November 1, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

Give Miami Day’s 2019 Edition Is Finally Upon Us At Long Last

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

MIAMI FOUNDATION APPROVES $70,000 IN GRANTS TO CAMILLUS HOUSE FOR WOMEN

Thursday, October 24, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

Art Talk With Camillus Day Center Alum Mr. Barry Glenn

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

‘Thank God, Everything Is Well Now’

Friday, September 20, 2019

Camillus Shower Program Helping Homeless Women

Monday, August 5, 2019 by Melissa Mathe
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top