At Camillus House, our work never stops. Click here to learn more about our response to COVID-19 and how you can help by donating now.

Camillus House News

A letter to our donors regarding a data breach at Blackbaud

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 by Christine Perez

SIX DECADES OF UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND CARE FOR OUR MOST VULNERABLE NEIGHBORS.

Thursday, August 20, 2020 by Paul Lowenthal, Camillus House Chairman & Hilda M. Fernandez, Camillus House CEO

Camillus House Nurse Santhia Succes

Friday, July 24, 2020 by Daniel Palugyai

Remembering a Fearless Advocate for the Poor and Homeless

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 by Hilda M. Fernandez, Camillus House CEO

Responding to Crisis with Compassion

Monday, April 27, 2020 by Hilda Fernandez

Responding to Coronavirus Pandemic

Monday, March 16, 2020 by Hilda M. Fernandez, CEO/Camillus House

Raquel’s Roadhouse

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 by Daniel Palugyai

Helen De Hoy

Monday, January 27, 2020 by Daniel Palugyai

From de Tocqueville to Hill’s Food

Monday, December 23, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

Angelic Joy Laughter and Her Love

Monday, November 25, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

Neighborhoods of Refuge depicts the reality of Miami’s homeless

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 by Tamica Jean-Charles

Autumn Talk with Gabriel

Friday, November 1, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

Give Miami Day’s 2019 Edition Is Finally Upon Us At Long Last

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

MIAMI FOUNDATION APPROVES $70,000 IN GRANTS TO CAMILLUS HOUSE FOR WOMEN

Thursday, October 24, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

Art Talk With Camillus Day Center Alum Mr. Barry Glenn

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 by Daniel Palugyai

‘Thank God, Everything Is Well Now’

Friday, September 20, 2019

Camillus Shower Program Helping Homeless Women

Monday, August 5, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

A Mother’s Legacy Honored

Monday, July 29, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

Carlos’ Story: Off the Streets and on the Road to Success

Thursday, July 25, 2019 by Melissa Mathe

‘Mommy, You’re Gonna Be Alright Now’

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 by Larry Montali

A letter to our donors regarding a data breach at Blackbaud

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 by Christine Perez

SIX DECADES OF UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND CARE FOR OUR MOST VULNERABLE NEIGHBORS.

Thursday, August 20, 2020 by Paul Lowenthal, Camillus House Chairman & Hilda M. Fernandez, Camillus House CEO

Camillus House Nurse Santhia Succes

Friday, July 24, 2020 by Daniel Palugyai

Remembering a Fearless Advocate for the Poor and Homeless

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 by Hilda M. Fernandez, Camillus House CEO

Responding to Crisis with Compassion

Monday, April 27, 2020 by Hilda Fernandez

Responding to Coronavirus Pandemic

Monday, March 16, 2020 by Hilda M. Fernandez, CEO/Camillus House
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top