At Camillus House, our work never stops. Click here to learn more about our response to COVID-19 and how you can help by donating now.

Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 8, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Lawyers to the Rescue Legal Clinic

Date: Saturday, October 17, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Project Unleashed Veterinary Clinic

Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 22, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 29, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Lunch served by Shalom

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Lunch served by Bank of America Community Volunteers

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Lunch served by New Vision of Christ Ministries

Date: Saturday, November 14, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Project Unleashed Veterinary Clinic

Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Lawyers to the Rescue Legal Clinic

Date: Saturday, November 21, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lunch served by New Vision of Christ Ministries

Date: Saturday, November 21, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, November 23, 2020

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, November 23, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, November 26, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friday, November 27, 2020

Lunch served by Bank of America

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Lunch served by New Vision of Christ Ministries

Date: Saturday, November 28, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, December 3, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Lunch served by New Vision of Christ Ministries

Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Lunch served by Shalom

Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Lunch served by Bank of America Community Volunteers

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Lunch served by New Vision of Christ Ministries

Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Lunch served by South Florida Paralegal Association

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Lawyers to the Rescue Legal Clinic

Date: Saturday, December 19, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lunch served by New Vision of Christ Ministries

Date: Saturday, December 19, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Project Unleashed Veterinary Clinic

Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, December 24, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Friday, December 25, 2020

Lunch served by Bank of America

Date: Friday, December 25, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Lunch served by New Vision of Christ Ministries

Date: Saturday, December 26, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, December 28, 2020

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, December 28, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, December 31, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Lunch served by Shalom

Date: Saturday, January 2, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, January 7, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Lunch served by Bank of America Community Volunteers

Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Project Unleashed Veterinary Clinic

Date: Sunday, January 17, 2021 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, January 17, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, January 21, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, January 25, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, January 25, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, January 28, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Lunch served by Shalom

Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Lunch served by Bank of America Community Volunteers

Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, February 22, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, February 22, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, March 4, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Lunch served by Shalom

Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, March 11, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, March 18, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, March 21, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, March 22, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, March 22, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, March 25, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, April 1, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Lunch served by Shalom

Date: Saturday, April 3, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, April 8, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, April 26, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, April 26, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, April 29, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, May 6, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, May 16, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, May 24, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, May 24, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, June 3, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, June 10, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, June 17, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, June 20, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, June 28, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, June 28, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, July 1, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, July 8, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, July 15, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, July 26, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, July 26, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, August 5, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, August 12, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, August 19, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, August 23, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, August 23, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, August 26, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, September 2, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, September 9, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, September 27, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, September 27, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, September 30, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 7, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, October 17, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, October 25, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, October 25, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Lunch served by The Pedro Family and St. Augustine Catholic Church

Date: Thursday, November 4, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, November 22, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, November 22, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, December 27, 2021

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, December 27, 2021 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Lunch served by Christ Ministries

Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday, January 24, 2022

Lunch served by Camillus House Consumer Advisory Board (CAB)

Date: Monday, January 24, 2022 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top