Camillus House News

Art for the Soul - Therapeutic Communities Pt. 2

Thursday, April 20, 2017 by Maureen Fries

Expanding Horizons - Therapeutic Communities

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 by Maureen Fries

5 DAYS OF HOSPITALITY

Thursday, March 2, 2017

GIVING BACK IS A PLEASURE FOR THESE FAITHFUL STEWARDS

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 by Maureen Fries

CONNECTING OUR COMMUNITY WITH BASIC NEEDS

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 by Gene Schaefer

CAMILLUS HOUSE RAISES AWARENESS FOR HOMELESS THROUGH SINGING

Monday, October 31, 2016 by Brandon Beyer (WSVN)

Serving those who have served with dignity and respect

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 by Maureen Fries

A Dream Come True

Friday, July 8, 2016 by Maureen Fries

EASTER 2016 | Recognising the Risen Christ

Thursday, March 24, 2016 by Bro. Jesús Etayo, Superior General of the Hospitaller Brothers of St. John of God

From Overtown streets to the kitchen; homeless grads get job-ready

Monday, March 14, 2016 by Monique O. Madan

Mobile Miami Medics: The Lazarus Project

Monday, March 7, 2016 by Michelle Gillen

Camillus, Ryder link in project to aid sex trafficking victims

Friday, January 22, 2016 by Catherine Lackner - Reprint from Miami Today

Advocating for Victims of Human Trafficking

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Connecting our Community with Basic Needs

Thursday, November 5, 2015

A victory for the community’s homeless

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top