Camillus House News

All Creatures Great and Small

Friday, March 9, 2018 by Maureen Fries

Camillus House Annual Fund Drive

Thursday, January 18, 2018 by Brother Raphael Mieszala

A Christmas Prayer for You

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

GOING OUT TO THE PERIPHERIES

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 by Ana Rodriguez Soto - Florida Catholic Newspaper

There, But For the Grace of God, Go I

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 by Maureen Fries

CAMILLUS HOUSE CELEBRATES THANKSGIVING DAY

Thursday, November 23, 2017

CAMILLUS HOUSE OPENS HOUSING FACILITY FOR VETERANS

Friday, November 10, 2017 by Jeff Lenox, 7 NEWS

THE MIRACLE OF RECOVERY

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Blessings at Camillus Go Both Ways

Friday, October 13, 2017 by Brother Raphael Mieszala, O.H.

Camillus House Kennel Featured

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thoughts and Prayers after Hurricane Irma

Friday, September 22, 2017

Feeling Blessed, Paying it Forward

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 by Maureen Fries

Never Give Up

Thursday, June 29, 2017 by Maureen Fries

OBITUARY: Brother Bill Osmanski, 80,

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 by Larry Montali

Art for the Soul - Therapeutic Communities Pt. 2

Thursday, April 20, 2017 by Maureen Fries

Expanding Horizons - Therapeutic Communities

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 by Maureen Fries

5 DAYS OF HOSPITALITY

Thursday, March 2, 2017

All Creatures Great and Small

Friday, March 9, 2018 by Maureen Fries

Camillus House Annual Fund Drive

Thursday, January 18, 2018 by Brother Raphael Mieszala

A Christmas Prayer for You

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

GOING OUT TO THE PERIPHERIES

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 by Ana Rodriguez Soto - Florida Catholic Newspaper

There, But For the Grace of God, Go I

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 by Maureen Fries
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top