Camillus House News

Housing and Education Join Forces to End Youth Homelessness

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 by Maureen Fries

Serving those who have served with dignity and respect

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 by Maureen Fries

A Dream Come True

Friday, July 8, 2016 by Maureen Fries

Statement by Archbishop Thomas Wenski on the Orlando shooting

Sunday, June 12, 2016 by Thomas Wenski

EASTER 2016 | Recognising the Risen Christ

Thursday, March 24, 2016 by Bro. Jesús Etayo, Superior General of the Hospitaller Brothers of St. John of God

From Overtown streets to the kitchen; homeless grads get job-ready

Monday, March 14, 2016 by Monique O. Madan

Mobile Miami Medics: The Lazarus Project

Monday, March 7, 2016 by Michelle Gillen

Camillus, Ryder link in project to aid sex trafficking victims

Friday, January 22, 2016 by Catherine Lackner - Reprint from Miami Today

Advocating for Victims of Human Trafficking

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Connecting our Community with Basic Needs

Thursday, November 5, 2015

A victory for the community’s homeless

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Helping Miami's homeless

Monday, July 20, 2015 by JOE CARDONA

Breaking the Cycle of Homelessness One Person at a Time

Thursday, March 26, 2015 by Maureen Fries

Whatsoever You Do For the Least of My Brothers

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 by Maureen Fries

Housing and Education Join Forces to End Youth Homelessness

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 by Maureen Fries

Serving those who have served with dignity and respect

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 by Maureen Fries

A Dream Come True

Friday, July 8, 2016 by Maureen Fries

Statement by Archbishop Thomas Wenski on the Orlando shooting

Sunday, June 12, 2016 by Thomas Wenski

EASTER 2016 | Recognising the Risen Christ

Thursday, March 24, 2016 by Bro. Jesús Etayo, Superior General of the Hospitaller Brothers of St. John of God

From Overtown streets to the kitchen; homeless grads get job-ready

Monday, March 14, 2016 by Monique O. Madan
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top