Camillus House News

Camillus, Ryder link in project to aid sex trafficking victims

Friday, January 22, 2016 by Catherine Lackner - Reprint from Miami Today

Advocating for Victims of Human Trafficking

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Connecting our Community with Basic Needs

Thursday, November 5, 2015

A victory for the community’s homeless

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Helping Miami's homeless

Monday, July 20, 2015 by JOE CARDONA

Breaking the Cycle of Homelessness One Person at a Time

Thursday, March 26, 2015 by Maureen Fries

Whatsoever You Do For the Least of My Brothers

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 by Maureen Fries

Grant Helps Camillus expand jobs program

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 by Carli Teproff

Purvis Young’s art finds home in Camillus House

Friday, November 28, 2014 by Matias Ocner

Pottery Barn to donate portion of proceeds

Monday, November 24, 2014

All Creatures Great and Small

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 by Maureen Fries

In Miami-Dade, hope, help for offenders with mental illness

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 by David Ovalle

DASH teacher gets ‘A’ for inspiring students to help homeless

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 by Jackie Salo

The Bryant Family Finds Hope at Mother Seton Village

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 by Nancy A. Kleinfield

The Cedano Family Thrives at Brother Mathias Place

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 by Nancy Kleinfeld
Do You Need Transitional Housing?
Click here or call us at 305.374.1065 {305-CAMILLUS}
Back to top